MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

I Love To Read School Schedule

i love to read.JPG

2018 I Love to Read School Line-Up

Voting begins at 5pm the previous day!! If your school has the most votes, WSBT TV will visit your school on this day.

Thursday, February 1

Bittersweet Elementary- Mishawaka

Mishawaka Catholic

Hums Elementary- Mishawaka

Friday, February 2

Olive Township Elementary- New Carlisle

North Liberty Elementary

Rolling Prairie Elementary

Prairie View Elementary- Rolling Prairie

Monday, February 5

McKinley Primary

Monroe Primary

St. Anthony de Padua

Tarkington Traditional

Warren Primary Center

Tuesday, February 6

Akron Elementary School

LaVille Elementary

George M. Riddle Elementary- Rochester

Walkerton Elementary

Webster Elementary- Plymouth

Wednesday, February 7

New Buffalo Elementary

Roosevelt Elementary- Stevensville

Sister Lakes Elementary- Benton Harbor

Watervliet North Elementary

Thursday, February 8

Concord West Side Elementary- Elkhart

Hawthorne Elementary- Elkhart

Mary Feeser Elementary- Elkhart

Pinewood Elementary- Elkhart

Roosevelt STEAM- Elkhart

Friday, February 9

Argos Elementary

Jefferson Elementary- Plymouth

Knox Community Elementary

Oregon Davis Elementary- Hamlet

Washington Discovery Elementary- Plymouth

Monday, February 12

Eagle Lake Elementary- Edwardsburg

Horizon Elementary- Granger

NorthPoint Elementary- Granger

Tuesday, February 13

Hamilton Traditional Primary- South Bend

Lincoln Primary- South Bend

Madison Primary South Bend

Wednesday, February 14

Howard Elementary (Niles)

Sam Adams Elementary-Cassopolis

Edwardsburg Primary

Benton Harbor Charter

Brandywine Elementary- Niles

Thursday, February 15

Beardsley Elementary- Elkhart

Cleveland Elementary-Elkhart

Riverview Elementary- Elkhart

Shipshewana-Scott Elementary- Shipshewana

Friday, February 16

Mentone Elementary

West Noble Elementary- Ligonier

Twin Branch Elementary- Mishawaka

Monday, February 19

Harrison Primary Center- South Bend

Kennedy Primary Academy- South Bend

Muessel Primary Center- South Bend

Tuesday, February 20

Christ Lutheran- Stevensville

International Academy at Hull- Benton Harbor

Mildred C. Wells Academy- Benton Harbor

Three Oaks Elementary- Sawyer

Sylvester Elementary- Berrien Springs

Wednesday, February 21

Chandler Elementary- Goshen

Jimtown Intermediate- Elkhart

Model Elementary- Goshen

St. Thomas the Apostle- Elkhart

Thursday, February 22

Madison Elementary -Wakarusa

Syracuse Elementary

Topeka Elementary

Prairie View Elementary -Goshen

Friday, February 23

Holy Family- South Bend

Resurrection Lutheran Academy- South Bend

Holy Cross –South Bend

Monday, February 26

Xavier School of Excellence- South Bend

Granger Christian School -Granger

Forest G. Hay Primary Center – South Bend

Tuesday, February 27

Darden Primary Center- South Bend

Liberty Elementary- Mishawaka

Beiger Elementary- Mishawaka

Wednesday, February 28

Walt Disney Elementary- Mishawaka

Elsie Rogers Elementary -Mishawaka

Emmons Elementary -Mishawaka

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending